MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml for 30 applications
MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml for 30 applications
MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml for 30 applications

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml for 30 applications

Bewertungen von gleichen Produkten einer Marken werden zusammengefasst.
€39,00
taxes included.
The strike-through prices represent non-binding sales prices (RRP) of the manufacturers. The current price is the lowest price within 30 days without a voucher or special discounts.
15 users are currently viewing this product
MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml for 30 applications

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml for 30 applications

€39,00
Product description

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml for 30 applications

Pryalesin Derma Cosmetics has been a leader in skin creams and beauty products for more than 3 years. One of the first products MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink was one of the best-selling cellulite products. At that time still under the MyNaturalSecret development department, MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink is still one of the leading products in the field of cellulite today. With constant further development, Pryalesin Derma Cosmetics works to continuously optimize the products and expand the product range. The focus is always on the user. The Pryalesin brand has established itself on the market over the years and provided countless satisfied customers.

The MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite Defense Drink by Pryalesin Derma Cosmetics/MyNaturalSecret is made in Germany.

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink is one of the bestsellers at .beautyonic and is in very high demand. At .beautyonic you not only get the best price for your MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink, but also all the security you need when you buy food supplements or cosmetics online. These include:

♥All .beautyonic products are purchased directly from the manufacturers or their wholesalers. In this way, we always ensure that the products are original.

♥Unlimited warranty for all shipping products. If something is lost or broken, we will take care of a replacement immediately.

♥Best prices! You save up to 40% at .beautyonic through our large purchase quantities and enjoy free premium shipping from €50.

Legal information:

Do not exceed the consumption recommendation for dietary supplements. They should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet or a healthy lifestyle and should be stored in a cool, dry place out of the reach of children and protected from light. If you have any concerns about taking it, please consult your doctor or pharmacist.

Ingredients: 90% aloe vera fresh plant juice (Barbadensis Miller) from controlled cultivation and approx. 9% honey, ascorbic acid and acidifier: citric acid. Preservatives: potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate, vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin 0.1% in mannitol trituration), niacin (nicotinic acid amide), biotin.

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml für 30 Anwendungen
MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml für 30 Anwendungen
MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml für 30 Anwendungen

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml für 30 Anwendungen

Bewertungen von gleichen Produkten einer Marken werden zusammengefasst.
€39,00
Steuern inklusive.
Die Streichpreise stellen unverbindliche Verkaufspreise (UVP) der Hersteller dar. Der aktuelle Preis ist der niedrigste Preis innerhalb 30 Tagen ohne Gutschein oder Sonder-Rabatte.
19 User schauen sich dieses Produkt gerade an
MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml für 30 Anwendungen

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml für 30 Anwendungen

€39,00
Produktbeschreibung

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink Cellulin 1000ml für 30 Anwendungen

Bereits seit mehr als 3 Jahren ist Pryalesin Derma Cosmetics führend im Bereich Hautcremes und Beauty Produkte. Eines der erst Produkte MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink gehörte zu den meist verkauften Produkten im Bereich Cellulite. Damals noch unter der Entwicklungsabteilung MyNaturalSecret geführt, gehört MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink auch heute noch zu einem der führenden Produkten im Bereich Cellulite. Mit stetiger Weiterentwicklung arbeitet Pryalesin Derma Cosmetics daran die Produkte immer wieder zu optimieren und das Produktspektrum zu erweitern. Hierbei steht immer der Nutzer im Vordergrund. Die Marke Pryalesin hat sich im Laufe der Jahre auf dem Markt etabliert und für unzählige zufriedene Kunden gesorgt.

Der MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink von Pryalesin Derma Cosmetics/MyNaturalSecret wird in Deutschland hergestellt.

MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink gehört bei .beautyonic zu den Bestsellern und erfreut sich einer sehr hohen Nachfrage. Bei .beautyonic bekommst du nicht nur den besten Preis für deinen MyNaturalSecret - Cellulite defense Drink, sondern auch alle Sicherheiten, die du brauchst, wenn du Nahrungsergänzungen oder Kosmetik online kaufst. Dazu gehören:

♥Alle .beautyonic Produkte werden direkt bei den Herstellern oder deren Großhandel eingekauft. Somit stellen wir immer sicher, dass es sich um Original Produkte handelt.

♥Unbegrenzte Garantie für alle Versand-Produkte. Sollte etwas verloren oder kaputt gehen, werden wir uns direkt um Ersatz kümmern.

♥Beste Preise! Du sparst bei .beautyonic bis zu 40% durch unsere großen Abnahmemengen und genießt kostenlosen Premium Versand bereits ab 50€.

Rechtliche Hinweise:

Bei Nahrungsergänzungen Verzehrsempfehlung nicht überschreiten. Sie sollen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung, sowie gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden und kühl, trocken und lichtgeschützt außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern gelagert werden. Sollten Sie bedenken bei der Einnahme haben, so konsultieren Sie bitte Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.

Zutaten: 90% Aloe Vera Frischpflanzensaft (Barbadensis Miller) aus kontrolliertem Anbau und ca. 9% Honig, Ascorbinsäure und Säuerungsmittel: Zitronensäure. Konservierungsmittel: Kaliumsorbat und Natriumbenzoat, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxin-Hydrochlorid), Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin 0,1% in Mannitverreibung), Niacin (Nikotinsäureamid), Biotin.